JUST A PINCH OF MINT

‘THE’ CLAN

Posted in ENTERTAINMENT, HOLLYWOOD by pinchofmint on April 15, 2010

Three weeks ago Angelina and Knox were photographed at the balcony of the Jolie-Pitt Villa at Venice

Then it was followed by them again three days after

Then when the parents of Brad Pitt arrived in the luxurious villa, it’s their turn to take care of the kids

After William Pitt take on the nanny duty, it was Jane Pitt’s turn…

Then now, the most unexpected photo spread like virus in the internet…

Granny Jane Pitt and Mommy Angelina Jolie with Knox and Vivienne!

Believe me, by next week the Jolie-Pitt family and Brad’s parent will be photographed all together! Mark my word!

BIRKIN + LADY GAGA = ME ON THEBAGHAGDIARIES

Posted in BAG, Personal by pinchofmint on April 15, 2010

It was Tuesday evening when JustJared.com posted a photo of Lady Gaga arriving at the Narita airport toting a white Hermes Birkin. Being a bag hag wannabe (the word Mrs.T used to call her self even though we all know she has the best bags in town) I immediately posted it out in my twitter account. I also shared it to Mrs.T (the author of http://www.thebaghagdiaries.com) without thinking that she’ll pick up from there.

On Wednesday afternoon, while I’m sitting at I-Republik for a mini press conference of a new show of ABS-CBN, I checked all the blogs I’ve been subscribing for years… and then the best shock of my life came! She posted the Lady Gaga tweet I send her and she also mentioned my name! Promise! I texted all my friends about this ACHIEVEMENT of mine!

Click this link to be redirected to my favorite post!

It’s the best blog entry post I ever read. Her blog is very addicting that I often drool over all her posts, especially those sumptuous meals she features. I believe she’s the best travel, food and bag blogger in town.

P.S. Follow me on twitter