JUST A PINCH OF MINT

POST ROYCE’

Posted in FOOD, Personal by pinchofmint on April 13, 2010

After Royce’ Chocolates, I know I will have you

Machiavelli Chocolates

Tagged with: ,

LOUIS VUITTON

Posted in BAG, Personal by pinchofmint on April 13, 2010

My secret love affair with bags started out with Louis Vuitton.

And until now I don’t see my self without any LV bag in my closet.

Tagged with: ,

WHAT A ROYCE’ BIRTHDAY

Posted in FOOD, Personal by pinchofmint on April 13, 2010

So I’m little by little updating this blog for all the things that happened since my birthday (April 7) up to now. Please pardon my late posts and inappropriate short blog entries because I’m quite on the rush this week.

I celebrated my 22nd birthday last Wednesday, April 7 with a small dinner party in the house with my close relatives. My Lola and Lolo came, my cousins, and aunts and uncles. Mom cooked the whole feast and it was A-amazing!  I love all her recipes, I believe my mom is one of the best cook in town. Because the feast was so great, I wasn’t able to take photos of it. Instead I just took photos of the gifts I received that day.

Last month I’ve been telling everyone that I prefer to receive food just for a change this year. My sisterasked me if I want ice cream and cake… I said I want Royce… and viola, I got them on the night of my birthday!!!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I super love nama chocolates 🙂 one of the best gifts I received on my 22nd birthday!!!

Thanks mother, sister and brother for all the gifts!

P.S. I’m not old. 22 is the new 18!

Tagged with: , , ,

I’m on leave

Posted in Uncategorized by pinchofmint on April 13, 2010

I know! It’s been a while since I posted something in this site. I’m on my blog leave since April 8 until April 15. I will try to upload other posts in my blog because I’m working and touring Manila because my cousin is staying in my house. She’s rarely in Manila so this is the opportunity for us to bond. Sorry peeps but blogging will resume I believe by the 20th.